skip to content »



70, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites


I am known to be a kind and gentle person, with a heart for the lost and weary ...


I have been single for over 27yrs.. My life has been filled with the role of being a mother and grandmother .. My career began as a single mum some years ago .. I have been blessed abundantly throughout my life .. God has shown me much of who I am and what He so desires for me to be .. I know I have much to give and receive from the ideal relationship .. I am not hard at all to please and get along with .. I enjoy pleasant company and conversation .. My utmost joy is to be with my grandchildren .. to hope that one day they will say I was the best friend they ever had ..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Forgiven1's details Forgiven1's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 62 - 70 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Well, if this is in God's plan for me .. then a man in my life would firstly be one who loves the Lord, Someone who I could respect and honour .. ..Someone who truly cares for those around him. I am one who will walk with a friend faithfully during the bad times, share their joy in the good times ..

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I love music, I am a singer and find so much joy to be singing .. be it with others or as solo . Love live music .. just to sit back and take it in or to be a part of it all .. I love most types of music ..
Whilst I am open always to read and learn more and more about our God, to spend time lost in a book is not something that I do much of .. I do at times love reading Health mags, and can lost there for hours if given the space to do so ...
Movies & TV
Not a keen movie or tele girl .. But there have been some movies that can captivate me .. Love true life stories or documentaries .. But, being a true fan of Neil Diamond.. The Jazz Singer is one I have sat and watched most ... Its' worth watching guys !!!!!!!!!!
Not into rough, tough sports .. just cant handle people hurting others .. I have played tennis in the past .. Enjoy immensely watching tennis on tele .. and of course a good game of soccer ..
Other Interests
I do enjoy gardening .. taking in the scenery on a pleasant stroll .. Looking through markets at my leisure .. Whilst I love being with others, there are times some space alone is quite refreshing for me ..

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact Forgiven1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Forgiven1 is online now.
  • Get to know Forgiven1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media