skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a down to earth and chilled out girl who always treats people with honesty and respect.

I am an eclectic mix of reserved, kind, trusting and humble yet also self-reliant and a little sassy! I'm a happy, positive and smiley girl.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lovetotraveltheworld's details lovetotraveltheworld's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I like a tall guy who is fun, energetic, romantic and honest. Someone who enjoys an adventure and travel.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to most types of music, have a varied collection on the ipod but am not really into heavy or rap. I spend alot of time listening to stations like Nova, todayfm, MMM and TripleJ.
Like a broad range, from girly books to crime/lawyer stories and thrillers.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies occassionally to watch the newest block busters. Also don't mind having the quiet night in with a DVD.
Gym, bike riding, the beach, snorkelling and diving, like being outdoors doing activities. Also love going to watch the swans play but not really into any other sports watching.
Other Interests
In my free time i love to travel, whether it be local or OS. The next adventure is to Nepal and Base Camp on a bike. A great adventure and challenge. I enjoy a bottle of wine while dining out with friends and family, catching up with mates at a pub or just chilling at home.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact lovetotraveltheworld

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lovetotraveltheworld is online now.
  • Get to know lovetotraveltheworld safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jun '15


Fairfax Media