skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ben2027

34, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Normal guy!

Description

I'm an average guy and I do it pretty well. I am Decent, Caring and Respectful. I am no sinner, But I am also no saint.

I try and treat people the way I would like to be treated.

I am not the richest guy, Not the best looking and I do not drive a fancy car.

Once you have had enough of all of the guys that treat you badly, feel free to send me a message! :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Maori, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Libra, Virgo, Cancer, Aquarius, Capricorn, Scorpio, Leo, Gemini, Aries, Sagittarius, Taurus, Pisces
Personality Social Very Private, Average, Social, Very Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green Black, Brown, Other, Hazel, Grey, Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Red, Light Brown, White, Auburn, Bald, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Other, Grey
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
10 years
Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Government Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Unemployed, Accounting, Student, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Mining, Education / Science, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Legal
Job role Management Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Technical, Customer Service Role, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Agnostic, Islamic, Hindu, Born Again Christian, Other, Buddhist, Anglican, Jewish, Sikh, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to be loved and who will love me

Contact Ben2027

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me