skip to content »



37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I am real

life is short. try my best to be good and happy everyday.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary didarS's details didarS's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC


Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact didarS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if didarS is online now.
  • Get to know didarS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '15


Fairfax Media