skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
01 Feb '16

Bigsmile123

37, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Opportunity only knocks on doors that open!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

First impressions of me are of someone who is a little reserved and shy, however there are many layers to my personality to be uncovered.

I can be an outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people. I am an independent, funny and easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learnt opportunities come and go but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it.

In my spare time I like to relax by being active, playing with my niece & nephew, watching live sports (including footy and cricket), eating out, listening to live music or watching a movie.

At a glance

Summary

Bigsmile123's

Details

Bigsmile123's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 29 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a genuine and easy going guy who has similar interests and can also hold an intelligent conversation.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like to listen to most types of music (except for country).
Reading
I am not much of a book reader. I'm more likely to read the newspaper or a magazine.
Movies & TV
I love to watch a comedy.
Sport
I like to exercise regularly by going to the gym and pilates. I enjoy playing netball, walking, swimming. I also enjoy watching most sports particularly NRL, cricket, tennis and netball.

Contact Bigsmile123

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media