skip to content »



51, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there! I am an easy going, happy, honest and caring person. I enjoy sharing my time with friends and family and having a good laugh.

Life is too short to be unhappy, so I like doing things that make me happy. I love to experience something new and try to push myself to 'get out there' & 'give it a go' - Like abseiling down a building! A one off for charity, but would love to do it again.

My Loves;
Love to laugh and to make people laugh, so a good comedy or comedian (professional, budding amateur or a friend!) I got up on stage on the comedy cruise I went on-Thank goodness I've lost the video!!

The water - swimming, beach, boating, canoeing, sailing or drinking bubbly on a 40+ footer!

Live Music & having a dance - There are some great pub/club bands around.

Love to be on the back of a bike . We have a great country and so many great places to see. They just look better on a bike!

Travel - locally or abroad - Would love to explore the Mediterranean/Adriatic. Przno, Hvar, Dubrovnik.

Best nite in - Watching a good DVD, good food, a nice red wine, snuggled on the lounge in my pjs or trackies.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary carmal2's details carmal2's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Hate to sound cliché but looking forward to meeting my tall dark & handsome, with a good sense of humour, intelligent, caring and honest. Someone who is prepared to share their life and who wants to share mine. Someone who can look on the brighter side of life!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music! Like something with good lyrics. Rock, disco, pop.
True Crime, Biography, anything factual.
Movies & TV
Comedy, suspense/thiriller, true crime.
Enjoy walking/hiking in interesting places-Beach, bush, country. Yoga, Like watching live sport - rugby, baseball, netball. Like to do more of abseiling, golf, skiing, sailing.

Contact carmal2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if carmal2 is online now.
  • Get to know carmal2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '14


Fairfax Media