skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


nice guy easy to get along with outdoor person,always doing something like to travel to parts of australia


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 77 years old 70 - 75 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Technical
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

slim to average,easy to get along with willing to relocate

My interests

modern music,not head banger
not a reader
Movies & TV
current afairs,movies doc.
fishing outdoors
Other Interests
as above

Contact coffsnorth

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me