skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

easy going man with sense of humor - love to send you my photo, if you love talk to me, and wanna explore things further. cheers

I was born in China and stay in there untill I get bachelor degree of financial management from Nanjing University, I came to Australia since 2004, now I'm doing as assistant financial controller in a medium sized company in south Sydney , would love to know more about you if we are interested in each other.
buzz me up :) ( won't disappoint you I promise )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jameszhuang's details Jameszhuang's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jameszhuang

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jameszhuang is online now.
  • Get to know Jameszhuang safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Aug '14


Fairfax Media