skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

valentinem

28, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
04 Jun '17

Headline

“Look for someone to share life's adventures with.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

It's hard to know what to say in this little box. So I'll say something short about myself. I'm fun, genuine, honest and loyal. I'm looking for a partner to travel, talk and laugh with - to enjoy the everyday and the unusual with.

If that sounds like you, send me a real message and let's chat!

At a glance

Summary

valentinem's

Details

valentinem's

Ideal Partner

Age 28 years old 24 - 36 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Maori, Asian, Other
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is happy to talk about it, Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to have fun, is adventurous, can make me laugh and can also have a good conversation!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love jazz music, and r&b.
Reading
Enjoy reading self-help and travel books; also enjoy crime, fantasy and supernatural fiction novels. I'm also a fan of manga/graphic novels.
Movies & TV
Love TV and Movies, going to the cinema is an escape for me. I enjoy pretty much everything but B-grade TV shows and soppy romantic films.
Sport
I'm not a sporty person; I do Zumba three times a week and enjoy the occasional beach walk.
Other Interests
I love to travel and have new experiences; whether that's seeing a show, eating an unusual dish or exploring the unknown.

Contact valentinem

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me