skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Alfresco3

55, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Life is good, but would be better if you were part of it.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,
I'm an open minded and fun loving guy that enjoys good conversation. I have travelled extensively. I am passionate about life, friendly natured, honest and enjoy spending time with people of a similar nature. I like to explore new places, sample different foods, wander through the markets and enjoy a social drink. Keeping fit is important to me. Love music and have a wide range of musical tastes. My friends describe me as charming, friendly, easy to talk to, compassionate, thoughtful, have a great sense of humour . I would also describe myself as always youthfully exuberant, refreshingly honest, open, passionate, warm-hearted, generous.
THE WOMAN FOR ME...knows what she wants. Has enough rich life experience to be confident & enjoy a confident passionate man, likes who she is & how she shows up in the world, chemistry, conversation, laughs, enjoy each other, feel inspired & excited.

At a glance

Summary

Alfresco3's

Details

Alfresco3's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Professional, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who wakes up every day and looks forward to whatever life throws at them. A positive attitude and has their baggage in check and is ready for the next chapter in their life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most types of music. There is always something playing around my home or when in the car.
Reading
I just enjoy reading. I love information. Not much into novels.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies . I like to have a good laugh. Love an adventure movie. Don't mind a good romantic movie either. A great place to relax.
Sport
I love most types of sports. No couch potato though. I keep very fit and work at it very hard. I walk a lot and also manage to get on my bike for the odd 20 km ride.
Other Interests
To many to list. But a few would be travel, reading and i love good food. No masterchef, but always trying to improve my skills in that area.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Alfresco3

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media