skip to content »



41, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Here is a short story of mine. I am an Australian citizen but originally from Asian. I have been running businesses for more than ten years. I also enjoy a wide range of social and cultural activities that might be of interest to you. Reply to me please. Give both of us a chance.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Oceanworld7's details Oceanworld7's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 18 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Mixed Race, North European, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I hope I can find a girl share my life and business. the major things is we can understand each other. Peaceful is also important.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Oceanworld7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Oceanworld7 is online now.
  • Get to know Oceanworld7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jan '15


Fairfax Media