skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

zzoom

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Lover of all things big and small.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

An average joe with a strong affinity for an honest lady. Personal relationships are important to me and I love nothing more than to shower my other half with affection.

Definitely more of a dog person than cat, and I think this says a lot about someone. I believe things happen for a reason and the best remedy for stress is a good evening walk.

I enjoy the company of others when out but equally appreciate the peace when I am by myself. I still believe some good ladies exist so prove me right!

Kisses are free so send one my way now will you?

At a glance

Summary

zzoom's

Details

zzoom's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Warriewood 2102)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who is genuine and through time will be a loving partner, someone passionate about life and cares about their inner and outer health, an excitable personality, smily, someone who can show me a different side to life and is confident

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
INxs, foreigner, fleetwood mac, temper trap, katy perry, daft punk, matchbox twenty, the verve, foo fighters, powderfinger, QUEEN, smashing pumpkins, usher, U2, radiohead, vertical horizon, third eye blind, chili peppers cranberries-linger!
Reading
autobiographies, fiction
Movies & TV
Anything current + married with children + english humour + seinfeld + 2 1/2 men, documentaries, the ABC, arthouse foreign, anything with matt damon, heath ledger and ed norton
Sport
Swimming, smashing waves, soccer
Other Interests
Sleeping, shopping, driving

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Christian Singles

Contact zzoom

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media