skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nordman71

46, Male, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hey, Check this one”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I live in Byron, I'm a proud dad of 2 beautiful girls aged 15 and 12 and a dog.
I am grateful for living in this beautiful part of the world.
I love my daughters, love my life and love my job. The only thing that is missing is that special someone to share it with.

I have immigrated from Israel 15 years ago, most of my adult life have been here but I still like to cook Israeli food, laugh from Israeli jokes and watch an occasional Israeli movie.

I am a software Engineer. I run my own business for the last 13 years. We write business and logistics custom made software.
I love what I do, I find it to be interesting, challenging and fulfilling. I was lucky to discover it at a very young age - my calling :)
I believe in - "Do what you love and you won't have to work a day in your life..."

I am well traveled but there's always room for more...
I love to cook, Play soccer, have long walks on the beach and watch movies.

I love to discuss things, if I click with someone I can have conversations that last all night. I'm a good listener.
I am committed to learning something new every day and doing at least one good deed every day, I try to leave things a bit better than I found them.
In India I connected to my spiritual side but haven't lost my practicality.
I am divorced but still believe in true love...

Hmmm, I think I better stop now, leave something for later.

At a glance

Summary

Nordman71's

Details

Nordman71's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 30 - 43 years old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Very Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 years - 15 years
Wants children Undecided Wants children, Is fine if I have children, Is happy to talk about it, Is undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone warm, passionate, bubbly, intelligent and practical. Has compatible sense of humor and likes to get silly and joke around. Are you that special one?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
80's 90's.
Reading
Likes to read a lot but lately mostly professional and business, SciFi is always welcome.
Movies & TV
Loves movies and TV series mostly SciFi but good quality is always appreciated.
Sport
Play soccer regularly and walks.
Other Interests
I love cooking and expanding my repertoire all the time.

Contact Nordman71

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me