skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Far South Coast, NSW

Last online:
28 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello, is this thing on? Here goes an adventure into the unknown, so hopefully if I get lost someone can point me to the nearest exit! #wecould go for a drive


39, single, honest, trustworthy, gsoh, likes to go driving and to the movies. Im also easy to talk to and a great listener.

I also love a good book, to write creatively(always have a few projects on the go) and a quality tv show is often a welcome break.

Live concerts are fun, my music taste is so eclectic, lol. I've seen country darlings the Sunny Cowgirls and indie rocker Aimee Francis live in recent years.

I went on an island cruise a few years back and it was a magical experience, would love to do some more globetrotting one day :) The world is there to be explored and having a travel buddy would be awesome!

Like a lot of guys, I love my footy. Big fan of all the major codes (NRL/AFL/EPL). Fave teams are South Sydney Rabbitohs/Hawthorn Hawks/Manchester United.

Funny how things change as you grow up/older. I remember swearing by Hamburgers when I was a child but now I'm crazy for Pizza! I also never had time for seafood as a child but now I love it! Especially calamari :) Other Italian foods are very nice as well but I also love spicy foods, like Mexican/Indian!

I'm currently working as a merchandiser for the local area, in the furniture section of a local charity and occasionally I get casual laboring jobs popping up

Relationships have often confused me but I believe everything you experience in life is a chance to learn and better yourself.

I'm someone who is shy initially but I warm up to people quickly. I can get animated and passionate during a debate but I'll always respect the other persons views.

I am religious and go to church weekly but I respect people's right to believe in a different faith or even to think God is made up. My best friend of some years is a fairly hardcore atheist!

Thanks for reading all that and I hope to hear from you sometime

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Far South Coast, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Has to have a gsoh, know how to have fun and be a generally kind and decent person. I get along with everyone and I'll always make the effort to truly get to know anyone. :)

My interests

Queen, The Corrs and a lot of local artists.
Movies & TV
Other Interests
Driving around and spending time with friends.

Contact RavishinRabbit

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me