skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
24 Apr '16

handsofblue

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Two by Two, hands of blue!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I lead a rather busy professional life and opportunities to meet new people are rather hard to come. I think I have a rather dry sense of humour, but you can be the judge of that :-). I'm more indoor than outdoor, but am just as happy trekking through the hills or strolling along beaches. Spending time with friends and family is important and I generally avoid pubs and clubs. Please don't hold it against me, but I also like Star Trek and Star Wars.

I like making things, and my friends tell me I'm patient and artistic for doing so. Don't know how much of it is true though! I am also a Christian, and my faith is important to me. Seeking a like minded Christian.

I guess we are all here looking for that special someone in our lives. But we all have to start somewhere, and happy to start as friends and see where that goes. Thanks for looking and drop me a line if I have tweaked your interest. In any case, I hope you will find that special someone.

At a glance

Summary

handsofblue's

Details

handsofblue's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a Christian who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Considerate and caring, with a sense of humour! Looking for a genuine friendship and see where that takes us.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classic rock/pop from the 60's to the 90's, classical, movie soundtracks, musicals and easy listening music. Favourites include Enya, The Seekers and ABBA, Andrew Lloyd Webber musicals.
Reading
Fantasy/sci-fi and non-fiction and wikipedia articles!
Movies & TV
Fantasy/sci-fi and action movies, and the odd romantic comedy. Lord of the Rings, You've Got Mail and Forrest Gump comes to mind. Don't watch too much TV, Favs include NCIS, Frasier, Firefly, Gruen series, Spicks and Specks.
Sport
Rugby Union and cricket, and the odd F1 race.
Other Interests
Military history, computer games.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact handsofblue

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT