skip to content »



26, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Down to earth guy looking for Mr Right

I'm a 25 year old, down to earth, who loves to spend tine with family and friends. I'm very open minded. I love spending nights in, and am mostly shy in crowds.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mitwar's details Mitwar's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most types of music but fav is pop and my fav artists are P!nk ,Katy Perry, Lady Gaga and Lilly Allen
Movies & TV
I watch most things but love sci-fi and horror

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood

Contact Mitwar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mitwar is online now.
  • Get to know Mitwar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Dec '14


Fairfax Media