skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lifesendeavours

57, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi...can I skip the rest of this section?

Description

A horse walked into a bar and the barman says...why the long face...boom tish.
Champagne comedy :)
Hello!
Just a guy hoping to meet 'the one' and maybe make friends along the way.
Im fit and ready for life's challenges.
I love to travel so hope to meet somebody who is open to travel and adventure too.
Id also like to meet a partner who is sincere, honest, lives for the moment/plans for the future, loves the natural world, isn't fascinated by fashion or reality tv, not into 'bling', has informed opinions on world affairs, has an attention span that contributes to a lasting relationship, regards rsvp as a place to meet real people and not just a 'drive through' McDonalds.
Too easy to 'click and flick' through life...
I hope thats not too much to ask.
Oh, I'm young at heart and youthful in appearance.
I'm a mixture of naive country boy and a cynical city slicker.
I have family and friends in Wagga.
I also understand the value of family and love children.
I also have a baby boy who i just love to bits.
He lives with his mother who still remains a dear friend of mine.
It's a funny/interesting story better told over a coffee...
To sum up, my aim is to get off this site quickly.
WHO'S WITH ME!!

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 54 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Somebody who loves adventure. Honest, damn nice, youthful, fun, mature, happy, smart ish, friendly, chemistry and the rest should follow. Please, no 'Tony Abbott ish' type fans. Oh, and somebody who doesn't 'love' Jesus.

My interests

Music
Sooo much. Crowded House for relaxing and re living memories. Like listening to SBS Chill as well. Pub bands, folk music festivals, music in the vines etc...Live stuff. Listen to lots of new stuff too...and stuff (to annoy people who hate the word 'stuff').
Reading
Have been told to read more fiction....still mainly non fiction though. Love reading the old SMH on the weekends sitting in a cafe...dont read (or watch) Murdoch Fox 'news' rants. Im impressed by real investigative reporting. Thank god for the Guardian, ABC and SMH.
Movies & TV
It depends...the odd Harry Potter to lots of docs. Some blockbusters but mainly attracted to real stories. Monday nights watching ABC.
Sport
Used to play lots of contact sport but getting a little 'old' now. Running keeps me fit. Have done a few marathons etc. Long walks...amazing how far you can go in the city without driving...and how quicker it can be! I ride a bicycle to work too (not a MAMIL!).
Other Interests
Travel!!! Last trip was to Turkey in June 2015. Before that Iceland, Denmark, Canada and east USA in 2012. Lots of travel before that too. Tassy wilderness, cheese and wine tasting trips. Love sailing...want to learn more. Started surfing as well.