skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
16 Apr '16

kris360

34, Female, Single, Far South Coast, NSW

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I can be a little on the shy side. I luv catching up with my friends/family as much as i can. luv camping and fishing and most sports. Having a movie night is always on the cards.

At a glance

Summary

kris360's

Details

kris360's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Far South Coast, NSW Within 500km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

cruisey and honest

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
most music... just not doof
Movies & TV
game of thrones.. and then, comedy's, thriller's, true stories, drama's
Sport
Most sports, footy, cricket, fishing, and more!!!

Contact kris360

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me