skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

decka29

45, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Minister of Entertainment & Merriment

Description

The above is very important

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 38 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
10 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Works hard but knows when to have fun, understands work/ life balance. Loves food & travel. Happy and at peace

My interests

Music
Various, many & varied.
Reading
Like to read on holidays. Travel adventures. Hunter S Thompson. Patricia Highsmith. Biographies. Journals. Newspapers. Cook books.
Movies & TV
Love the cinema. Ridley Scott films, Oliver Stone, Michael Mann. Watch any film. TV; Entourage - Ari Gold is a genius. went through a Letterman phase for a while, watched him live in the Ed Sullivan theater - Gone off him a bit latley.
Sport
Play cricket in Summer. AFL - Essendon supporter. Occasional golf. Member of MCC - like watching sport live. Sailed for many years but not recently. Go to the track every now and then. Motor sport bores me to tears.
Other Interests
Love cooking at home with a wine. Weekends away. Wineries. Live theatre, travel abroad any chance I get. Annual Leave is important to me. Local pubs. Melbourne's Restaurants. Spending time with friends / socialising.

Contact decka29

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me