skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 May '16

jarobbo1985

30, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Headline

“#Wecould keep each other warm”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

The thing that I enjoy most in my life so far is travel. I've been lucky enough to have visited alot of different countries that many wouldn't dare to go to and some you just don't want to leave, but I'm forever dreaming of the next big adventure, Alsaka!!!

On the weekends I enjoy going out for a nice meal with friends or family, catching up on a good movie - Action, Horror, Comedy or some Cartoon ones.

At a glance

Summary

jarobbo1985's

Details

jarobbo1985's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must be mature, caring, supportive and loving. One that would like to get out and about. One to enjoy a good laugh, share experiences and focuses on the future not the past. Love to see people happy!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Everything except gothic.
Reading
Haven't really read a book from front to back, is this bad?
Movies & TV
Heroes, Weeds, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Simpsons and way to many to list.
Sport
I play hockey when its in season and also follow the Wests Tigers.
Other Interests
Riding a motorbike, or when in season; snowboarding.

My groups

  1. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact jarobbo1985

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT