skip to content »



59, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

" Life is too short to be single! "

Hi just a genuine, down to earth man with a cheeky sense of humour hoping to find that one lady so that we can enjoy life, love and grow older together (happy to start as friends then see where it goes from there) Love the ocean/beaches (esp; the south coast from the shire to Gerroa ) whether it being surfing, swimming,on a boat etc; Enjoyed travelling around this beautiful country over the years and hopefully do a lot more in the near future and then eventually travel o/seas,( as the saying goes " one life, one chance, no regrets") , love to be outdoors as much as possible , but on those cold rainy days/nights quite happy to chill out watching a movie or listening to music together etc,, I have a small circle of family and friends ( whom I love and fiercely loyal to) and enjoy spending quality time with them .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LND56's details LND56's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 55 - 62 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW

(Sutherland Shire)

Within 25km of his
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet a lady who is looking for a happy, loving, intimate and fullterm relationship.Enjoys quiet nights in,movies,nights out for dinner, shows etc, romantic weekends away or just going out for the day catching up with friends or visiting new and interesting places.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Love most types of music just depends what mood i am in to what i listen too (except opera and rap) , also a big fan of bands from the seventies to the nineties.
when I find the time
Movies & TV
Drama ,comedies, action, etc;
I like watching a variety of sport including the NRL and theV8 races. Enjoy surfing and swimming in the ocean, also have a boat /jetski license.
Other Interests
Photography, meditation, animal welfare/resque, seeing live bands ,concerts etc; Always keen to try/learn something new

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact LND56

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LND56 is online now.
  • Get to know LND56 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media