skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A amazing smile is all I need!!!

Like most on here I'm running out of single friends to go out with and meet new people so I've turned to the World Wide Web to see what it can offer....

I have a job I enjoy which allows me to do all the things that make me happy. These things include water skiing, motorbike racing, camping, 4 wheel driving, spontaneous road trips, dinner with friends and an occasional night out to name a few.

I like to think I'm funny and like to make the people around smile and laugh....

My family are my friends and my friends are family. We like to give each other shit but it comes back just as quick so a quick wit and thick skin is essential...

While said family and friends are awesome there is room for one more amazing person in my life. Someone who enjoys their life and own interests but is equally happy to share mine. I would also love a shared interest in health and fitness. I'm no fitness junkie yet but I'd love someone that enjoys the gym and general fitness.

I hope that's enough to pique your interest. Maybe we'll talk soon....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yamaharacer14's details Yamaharacer14's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Financial Services
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mostly Triple J and don't mind some Top 40 stuff. Also the old classics never go astray and some blues....get that from my Dad
Not an avid reader however will pick out a good autobiography on the odd occasion or business/finance book and read it cover to cover in a matter of days.
Movies & TV
Love a good Thriller or actions but quite happy with a hilarious comedy too. Can happily watch a Rom Com in the right company but will deny it in public.
I'll have a go at anything really however it's widely known amongst my friends that if it doesn't involve an engine I'm probably not going to be MVP. That said I race motorbikes throughout the winter months and water ski in summer.
Other Interests
Never one to shy away from something new I'll try everything even it scares me half to death. Went bungee jumping..... loved it and will definitely do it again. Would love to sky dive, swim with sharks and anything else that gets the adrenaline punping. Also enjoy BBQ's, nights out and nights in.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Live to Ride

Contact Yamaharacer14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yamaharacer14 is online now.
  • Get to know Yamaharacer14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Nov '15


Fairfax Media