skip to content »



47, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

congratulations you are a winner!

I'm a fun lovin' gal, a seasoned traveller, a caring and playful mum. I love the beach, swimming and generally the outdoors, BBQs, movies, dining out, socialising, seeing bands/concerts.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Indigo67's details Indigo67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 43 - 50 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW


Mid North Coast, NSW Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Lake Macquarie East, NSW Lake Macquarie West, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW Port Stephens, NSW Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
6 yrs - 9 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

You are witty, caring, honest, adventurous, active, child friendly... How are you doing so far? Good? well, I look forward to hearing from you

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Pretty much anything.
crime, contemporary novels, newspaper
Movies & TV
Tennis, Swimming, Motorbikes
Other Interests
Camping, BBQs, movies, theatre, dining out, reading

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Indigo67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Indigo67 is online now.
  • Get to know Indigo67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jul '14


Fairfax Media