skip to content »


SweetGuy38 (was DecentGuy37)

40, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Free to good girl and good home, am hoping for more fun things than being on this site. .

I guess I am fairly easy going relaxed guy. Like to keep busy, people tell me relaxed, not stressed character......

Newcastle has great beaches and baths which I enjoy often. Surfing is a passion but it has been sharkey lately. I used to live on the beach but did the sea change, might go back the other way sometime soon. Have always been into fitness and social past times. I kind of find TV a little dull. I like meeting people and keeping loyal friends.

I have travelled a lot lately through Thailand and Indonesia last year, Perth and Canberra. Bondi or Coogee are always favourite places to visit. I enjoy the pleasures of being self employed and being my own boss.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SweetGuy38's details SweetGuy38's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

(East Maitland)

Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Student, Customer Service Role, Other

What I'm looking for

A nice person, attractive, sensible, good sense of humor, enjoys talking. Pretty much what a girl looks for in a guy....!!!?? Finds me interesting and is caring...

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Daft Punk, u2, midnight oil, REM. New artists, old things to dull. Live youtube clips. Too many to mention...
Read the newspapers some days. Magazines, some books, different types.
Movies & TV
Sci-Fi sometimes. Nothing too violent, some horrors........action, costumes, good settings, meaningful plots. Can stomach a little football but not much.....
Distance Jogging. Perform light weights, surfing in summer, dislike wearing wetsuits so not much beach stuff on cold days. Gym treadmill user. Long distance cycling sometimes.
Other Interests
Keeping pace with friends, gardening, traveling fairly regularly. Massage therapy attending. I feel like a part time cleaner after all the tidying up to do all week....?? Maybe I'll get pets someday.....

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact SweetGuy38

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SweetGuy38 is online now.
  • Get to know SweetGuy38 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media