skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

HighlandBanter

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“Click here to upgrade >>”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Originally from Edinburgh, I moved to Sydney about 10 years ago. Fell in love with the lifestyle, the scenery, I'm happiest when I'm outside - sun shining, breakfast with friends, and then down to the beach for a swim! And in winter - a good little wine bar isn't such a bad place to be!

I enjoy my job and work hard, and I like to make the most of my time off. A trip away somewhere new would be my favourite weekend activity!.

I'd say I'm an honest and easy going guy, with exceptional charm and unparalleled comedy witt!!!
I try not to take life too seriously. But when I know what I want, I make it happen. Except for Sunday mornings, when it'd rude not to have a bit of down time now and again ;-)

At a glance

Summary

HighlandBanter's

Details

HighlandBanter's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 24 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(near the beach)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If you're funny, relaxed, cute, can take a joke, can tell a joke, and passionate about something or everything... then you could be the ideal woman!!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact HighlandBanter

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me