skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 Jun '15

Thomasdylanallan

32, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Taking a leap into the unknown......”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm fun outgoing, love meeting new people and having a good laugh with everyone I meet... I'm very down to Earth and never take my self to seriously oh and I lover banter!... If you would like to know more just ask!

At a glance

Summary

Thomasdylanallan's

Details

Thomasdylanallan's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything really, I try to experience all types of music Kings Of Leon, Johnny Cash, Al Green, The Rolling Stones, Oasis, Jonny Cash, Stevie Hyper D
Reading
I love a good book, I try and find a good interesting read, sometimes something a little different. Scar Tissue, The Wolf of Wall Street
Movies & TV
Most Scary movies, also like a good action film.. TV wise anything really Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, The Godfather trilogy, Hook, Walk The Line, Shawshank Redemption, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Sport
All sports

Contact Thomasdylanallan

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media