skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

michael0777

39, Male, Divorced, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Headline

“I'm looking for a life partner.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm here just like everybody else on this site to find my other half. I'm looking for my best friend. I'm not into playing games and serious about a relationship and marriage. It's nice to have someone you can trust and talk to.

I need someone to hang out with and have a good conversation. During moments of joy and and sadness when you need the other one's embrace.

If you're an easy going person, and seek the same then perhaps we could meet over coffee .... so I can know more about you.

At a glance

Summary

michael0777's

Details

michael0777's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW NSW
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Indian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone that is caring, understanding and loyal. Someone who wants a long term relationship to share all the moments that life has to offer.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
No particular bands, Top 40, pop. Matchbox 20, Coldplay, Michael Jackson, Chris Isaak, Kings of Leon, Brian Adams.. Whichever artist comes out with a catchy tune like Milli Vanili Trying to play the guitar. Australian Idol, watch out!
Reading
Yes I can read. Just the papers and sometimes the odd book. I enjoy reading business stories. Trying to get back into reading suspense/thriller fiction novels
Movies & TV
I love comedy movies. I accidently saw Pride and Prejudice at the cinemas and to my surprise, I liked it. Wedding Singer, Scary Movie, Austin Powers, Enjoy a good suspense or thriller movie. Love to watch stand up comedians and the regular comedy sitcoms on TV. You need to have a laugh.
Sport
I love playing tennis. A bit of Cricket. Like to go for outdoor bike rides and the gym. I go for a jog after watching Rocky. Like going out for morning walks around the neighbourhood (yes people still go out for a walk)
Other Interests
Thinking of taking up golf, Tiger Woods is getting boring.

Contact michael0777

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me