skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 Jan '16

RandomGuyDudePerson

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“[ Words under my name ]”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Happy, laid back, and a bit of a geek. I Value a sense of humour above most all other things. Would rather be dining out with someone special on weekends at a new restaurant than getting blind with the cool kids.

Work in the creative Industry but not creatively, Financially comfortable and enjoying my career.

Try to stay in shape by getting down the beach as often as possible, Running, Boxing, Weights and trips to Japan snowboarding.

Seeking an intelligent girl that isn't crazy, doesn't 'hate' her body, interested in travel, enjoys good food, eloquent, loves life, and has no time for being jealous or petty.

At a glance

Summary

RandomGuyDudePerson's

Details

RandomGuyDudePerson's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 21 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with similar beliefs and a similar outlook on life. It's too short to waste.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything and everything, currently: The Shins, Tame Impala, Grizzly Bear, The National, Kooks, Bon Iver, Pink Floyd, Neon Indian, Flying Lotus, Com Truise, Gold Panda... FBI radio at work and in the car. If you're into Taylor Swift or similar I'm afraid we can't be friends.
Reading
currently Irvine Welsh, George Orwell, Richard Dawkins
Movies & TV
Fight Club, Trainspotting, Jim Jarmusch, Garden State, Leaving Las Vegas,Goodfellas, Shawn of the dead, Human Traffic, Bad Santa, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, pretty much any documentary, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Stand up comedy - Bill Hicks, George Carlin, Steve Hughes, Jimmy Carr...
Sport
Nothing team sports related but always like to get down the beach or head overseas to go snowboarding.
Other Interests
Snorkeling, Snowboarding in Japan, Painting, Running and going to the gym,many and varied nerd related activities, Live Music, Making websites, Eating out and eating well.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact RandomGuyDudePerson

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media