skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi, everybody! I love spending time around friends and family! I am looking for friendship, and who knows... a kind heart to share this beautiful life.


I love sharing a cup of coffee with friends, music, reading, wide skies, dancing, the beach, good wine, traveling, nature, the city, visiting art galleries, museums and markets ... too many things to list here.

I am healthy and try to keep fit, with boundless energy especially for fun. I enjoy a rock concert and can dance all night non-stop or take it easy and do nothing for hours just people watching. A picnic and soccer game with my son, a movie (with a story please!) or a delicious food adventure make me just as happy..
I feel very lucky living in Newcastle where I can walk along the beaches every day. And I am learning to dance! ... for the record: I stepped over someone's foot only once.
I love children so spending time with them is a great source of pleasure for me. I adore my son who is a delightful and clever 10 years old and taught me to look at the world each day as it would be the first time.
I am interested in other cultures, traveling, and all forms of Art. I would like to travel to Europe again one day. Why? I am a deeply romantic person and my great-grandparents were from the north of Italy. Would love to see the rest of the world...
I hope I get to know you out there and we can share this wonderful adventure that life is. See ya!

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Agnostic, New Age, Other Christian, Catholic, Other religion, Buddhist, Atheist, Anglican
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking to meet new friends (maybe a partner in the future?), interesting people with whom to share the surprising turns and twists of my new life. I have become single again recently and I'd like to enjoy activities, thoughtful conversation, outings... with nice, easy-going, healthy people.

My interests

Eclectic, I prefer alternative music and rock in general rather than pop. Definitely not into rap, country or techno stuff.
Anything goes: from philosophy to children's stories, I prefer real life stories though.
Movies & TV
Real life stories and documentaries appeal to me more than fiction but I am still a Star Wars fan! I love the magic of the big screen but enjoy a lot watching a romantic comedy, a thriller or a foreign film at home on a rainy day.
Soccer, specially because my son loves it.
Other Interests
Too many to mention here.