skip to content »



60, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Passionate about life,love to enjoy food/wine festivals, travel, am spontaneous. I have been living in two cities because of my work, I have now changed that!

I am well mannered,witty and able to make you laugh.I am young both in body and mind.I am 188cm,very fit and healthy,I am considered to be very successful in business and it is now time for me to be able to share a great deal with a friend/partner.

I have travelled exstensively,and wish to travel more this time with someone by my side to share the fabulous experiences that travel offers.

I am passionate about food,wine,music,love and life.(not in any order).I am more than competant cooking!

I love coffee!to sit at a cafe with somebody you care about and drink great coffee,is almost as good as it gets,(it's not but you know what I mean)

Music can and does stir my emotions,( only this June long weekend while driving the song that tells the storey of my life came on "I want to know where love is" by Foreiner,to me it tells exactly the way I am, however, Rod Stewart is my goal with" You are in my Heart and in My soul" this maybe pathetic to some, but real for me!)to listen to great music and prepare a great meal,to entertain and be among people you care about is what I gues I am looking for.

I would love to trust and share my life with a lady of stlye,,and honesty.

I am a ,, romantic. I will bring you flowers for no reason at all.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary raimondo1's details raimondo1's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

(Melb East)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Green, Blue, Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo, Gemini, Capricorn, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree High School, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science
Job role Executive Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

You are,educated,kind,healthy,smart,passionate,generous in all things about life,wanting to share in great food,music,weekends away,travel,open to new idea's Somebody who understands the word Trust. Chemistry counts?

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

"I want to know where love is" by Foreiner nearly says it all for me, Some Jazz,Diana Krahl, 70's 80's Top 40 generally easy going,Mowtown, Sinartra,all the classic's.Van Morrison,Luther Van Dross. The three Tenors,Fleetwood Mac,Beach Boys,INXS U2,are really in my soul at the moment
Jeffrey Archer I have read lots of kid's books, adventure one's, I have read all Harry Potter I am A big kid at heart, sunday papers, over breakfast.Wilber Smith,Forsyth,John Grisham.any Biography. Weekend papers and coffee "Yes"
Movies & TV
almost anything,Romantic comedies,One Flew over the Cuckoo Nest,Dead Poets Society.european movies,Amelie,Lord of the rings,Chocolate,,Any DeNiro,or Hackman movie.Love Actually,My best friends wedding.Boston Legal is my must watch,just love,it crack's me up!I love the food channel.
Golf, and all other ball sports I can watch.Horse racing,mainly during the Spring Carnival (have to use that VRC Memebership sometime)AFL,My team is ,"those mighty Bloodstained Angels "THE SWANS" (although I did play briefly for another team)Rugby,I go to the gym 2 times a week.
Other Interests
Travel,Travel, and some more Travel, Shopping,Shopping (somebody hide the cards?) Just adore animals of any kind.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact raimondo1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if raimondo1 is online now.
  • Get to know raimondo1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Apr '14


Fairfax Media