skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BJ73

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Just to avoid any confusion ... the 'BJ' stands for 'Bridget Jones'...!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Okay, now that we have that bit cleared up...hello there!

I am an Aussie girl (originally from Adelaide), and lucky enough to call London my second home, having spent 6 years in the UK with work and returning back to OZ about 5 years ago.

Travelled to some great places when I was away, with Italy (Cinque Terra), South of France (Cannes) and the Cotswolds (little B&Bs) being some of the stand outs. Since I've been back, a resort in Bali has become a favourite place for some 'R&R' and a sunshine fix when I need a bit of a getaway.

I enjoy keeping fit, going to the gym and have recently become a keen advocate of hot yoga. Also love a lazy day at the beach or strolling through the local markets for little treasures. A good night out is spent with some mates - either at a local pub with a great beer garden, or firing up the BBQ accompanied by a few bottles of Merlot. If I had to choose - favourite food would definitely be Thai / Asian.

Am looking for a down to earth guy, who can make me laugh and cry for all the right reasons ...

At a glance

Summary

BJ73's

Details

BJ73's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW

(Inner West)

Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour, easy going and genuine.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of a mixture .... Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters & Men, Cold Play, Ella Fitzgerald, The Fugees. Spotify mixes.
Reading
Weekend papers ... and your e mails hopefully!
Movies & TV
'Chick flicks' (of course...), home renovating/DIY, various Netflix series.
Sport
Gym, hot yoga and good weekend coastal power walk.
Other Interests
Travel, catching up with friends, weekends away and exploring local vintage markets.

Contact BJ73

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media