skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

youngheart1970

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Plenty of fish? I'm after 1 nice one.

I'm on this site because I'm looking for a life partner. I migrated to Sydney when I was 5. I come from a close family.
You could describe me as pretty friendly, fun loving, and caring.I generally like a good chat (sometimes just for the sake of it).I like to have a good laugh, but also enjoy a really good deep & meaningful talk. I love music, sports and art.
Most people say I look like I'm in my 30's.
I like to take care of the people I like. I'm generous and easygoing. I'm generally pretty intelligent...but I do have the occasional "blond" moment . I am generally a pretty sociable person. Any way, I hope to hear from you :).....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary youngheart1970's details youngheart1970's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 35 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Asian, Indian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life. I find people who are interested in arts and culture very interesting. I also like to have a laugh, so a nice sense of humour would be great. Cheers :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I Love all sorts of music, especially dance & electronic styles. Recently started collecting vinyl again after stopping as a kid (yes I'm jumping back on the bandwagon). I produce music as well, hoping to make it more than a hobby.
Reading
Magazines. I haven't got the attention span for much more. I've have tried reading the Lord of The Rings several times, but keep getting halfway through the first one and giving up.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi (Blade Runner, 2001), Comedies (Ben Stiller, Will Ferrel), Some other faves include Miyazaki anime, Luc Besson, The Breakfast Club, arty French type flix and going to see the occasional trashy action/special fx blockbuster.
Sport
Love to play tennis, touch footy, and follow the Rugby Union. I follow a bit of League and the soccer every four years (world cup time) as well. Generally find I don't need to jog, but wouldn't mind doing it (or the gym) with company.
Other Interests
All Artforms. Would love to go the the galleries more often (Would love some company).

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact youngheart1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if youngheart1970 is online now.
  • Get to know youngheart1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media