skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Passion4life

52, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“I'm passionate, fun, adventurous, independent, fit, outgoing and enjoy the good things in life!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I live on the beach and work in the city. Love to cook and entertain - great food, wine, music, lazy days on the water, boating, sunsets, sunrise, fashion and style, weekends away and holidays to exotic places.

Grew up in London, lived in Spain and last 25 years in Australia. Two greats kids and love supporting them in all they do. Lots of friends and family local and afar.

At a glance

Summary

Passion4life's

Details

Passion4life's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Passionate for life - fun, chilled, sense of humour, enjoy a healthy and fit lifestyle but not to the extreme :), food and wine, Someone open to enjoying new adventures, even the very smallest ones and enjoys a good laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I love all types of music 80's, 90's, classical, R&B, soul, cafe del mar, chill and the great old classics as love to dance. Happy to pass on country, heavy rock and techno rap.
Reading
Occasional on holidays preferring weekend papers, magazines over a lazy breakfast and great coffee.
Movies & TV
Like lots of different movies - thrillers, comedy, action. TV occasionaly - comedy, crime drama's, cooking shows and big game sport (worlds cups, Olympics and final's) when not busy doing other things.
Sport
Enjoy many sports including football, golf, running (Manly beach most mornings) and cycling. Also anything to do with the outdoors or on the water boating, kayaking. Support local clubs coaching too.
Other Interests
Lots - lets meet... have a motto to always try something once so up for anything

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Passion4life

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me