skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Apr '16

Jay0027

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“First time for everything..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Where to start..have been in Sydney for 4 years now and have enjoyed every second, love to meet new people so thought, why not try something new..
Not one for a life story in a box so if you fancy a drink, bite to eat then drop me a line.

At a glance

Summary

Jay0027's

Details

Jay0027's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Neutral bay)

Within 5km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Jay0027

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT