skip to content »


Supgirl (was suezyL)

51, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm looking for a serious relationship so lets meet soon :)

I am a honest, easy going, loyal, kind and caring girl who believes everyone is entitled to happiness.
I love to keep fit with yoga and a few days at the local gym (definately no gym junkie). Enjoy cooking for 2 or a crowd. I love to spend time near the water as well be on it. Love paddle-boarding along our beautiful beaches and waterways on the northern beaches.
Ive done a bit of travelling with Bail my favourite spot to relax and unwind and feel the need to re-visit there soon.

My friends say I'm a good catch and have a caring personality. Love romance, cuddles, dinners out or entertaining at home.

I'm passionate about many things and find when I put my mind to a cause I give my all. I'm also a good listener and enjoy experiencing different cultures.

I am a busy mum with work and family responsibilities however I've still got a space in my life that needs to be filled.....
hope I find you soon :)


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Supgirl's details Supgirl's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 46 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 15 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A man that believes that a couple is an equal partnership, someone who believes that having good manners is not old fashioned. Its not important that you play a sport however it would be nice if you shared my love of keeping fit and healthy. I look forward to meeting you soon

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like music from the 70's right through to whats current.
I love to read just about anything; newspapers, novels, autobiographies, text books (am studying at the moment)
Movies & TV
like the usual chic flicks also like some action. TV - House, Greys, Masterchef to name a few
I enjoy Yoga, going for a run, spin and pump classes at the gym, also just like to get out for a walk with the dog or friends along the beach.
Other Interests
Love to spend time with my family and friends, bbq's in the summer, long lunches or nice strolls along the beach. I love to travel and am especially interested in spending time on the water on my SUP. I also love to hit the local markets however have not had much time lately to persue this.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents

Contact Supgirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Supgirl is online now.
  • Get to know Supgirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media