skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ruralady

67, Female, Single, Southern Highlands, NSW

Headline

“Lady who loves life! Feminine, happy, romantic and spontanious Perfect! not quite. Too young to be old”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an energetic, caring, passionate, young at heart lady who is finding that there is still a lot to experience, see and do..would love to find someone to share life with..a man to walk with...fingers entwined, romantic.Someone who wants to be with me.. possibly has his own interests that he might like to share with me. I am a one man woman who has a passion for life, there are so many facinating things to see, nature, galleries architecture,enjoy sport be it watching it live or on the tele, also fishing and being on or in the water. Do enjoy the quiet times when one can catch up with family whom I love dearly and friends, most of all relaxing enjoying the pleasure of your company. I am a country girl at heart who loves the outdoors, whether it be the mountains the coast nature even visiting the city. Yes I can cook a mean steak! I don't mind travelling to meet you for a coffee as enjoy driving.

At a glance

Summary

ruralady's

Details

ruralady's

Ideal partner

Age 67 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW

(southern highlands)

NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A loving caring gentleman who adores me, love of the outdoors ,enjoys watching sports, food, wine, weekends away travel. trustworthy & honest. Are you ready to move on to the next fun chapter in our lives? Man for relationship loving partnership

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it! Depending on my mood, anything from opera, jazz to blues and rock eg Cocker, Nick Cave, ACDC ,Queen, Leonard cohen, Bach, Vivaldi. Love going to live shows, Day on the Green concerts
Reading
autobiography, history, thrillers, mysteries also newspapers and a good novel when need to chill out plus the weekend papers over coffee
Movies & TV
enjoy a good movie, drama, comedy,art house and go as often as I can TV is usually ABC or SBS other channels for sport
Sport
Like watching AFL, Rugby, Test Cricket, Hockey and Tennis. I enjoy walking, swimming and playing the occasional game of golf(badly in need of a tutor) also the relaxation of fishing.
Other Interests
long walks, mountains & water for the soul good food drinks with friends family long drives visiting new places dancing picnics gardening, renovating, travelling this great country, meeting new people, Life and of course enjoying your company.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. The Great Outdoors
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact ruralady

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media