skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Kim65 (was Kimmbo15)

51, Female, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Timing is everything !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm Young at heart, easy going & enjoy live music. Going to movies or for a drive. Love spending time with family & friends, also enjoy spending time at home.
It would be nice to have someone special to do these things with.
It feels like the time is right to find someone special to move forward to the next chapter of life :)

At a glance

Summary

Kim65's

Details

Kim65's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 42 - 56 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Very Social, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Easy going, honest & enjoys life! Enjoys going out or staying at home.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is a big part of my life. I enjoy most music, not into heavy metal.
Reading
I enjoy reading, I don't have a favorite book I have many.
Movies & TV
enjoy going to the movies, I like a good drama or sometimes a action.
Sport
don't mind sport I used played netball years ago. I will watch it sometimes on Tv, but I will be honest it's not my favorite thing to do b
Other Interests
arts and crafts, walking and going out to listen to live music. Going away for the weekend.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Kim65

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT