skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Feb '16

SonOfAKing

46, Male, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Headline

“Looking for my soul mate. :)”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Usually I will try everything and anything, and I have already achieved many things in life. I think you can have a good time doing anything. It's just great to get out there and have a go.

I have been wanting for a while now, to grow into my future with a partner to experience life together. Plan a life together and live it out.

I believe we are spiritual beings with a spiritual father in God, with Jesus as our Lord and Saviour. But it's a relationship he wants, so he is also our friend and our brother. So I am a spirit filled bible believing Christian. If you understand that then that is a good start and I would love to hear from you. If you have God and religiousness tied in together, and don't believe in God because of that, it is a pity. Religiousness can really mess up the message of the Love of God. Be blessed. :)

I am caring for two girls 4 days a week. This might change.

Just a side note. Sometimes I get contacts from women who have specified things in their requirements in a man that I don't feel I meet. If I don't respond sometimes please do not be offended or take it personally as they are your specific requirements of a man. I just wonder sometimes of the very specific list that may have been appropriate at 20, but not so now.

I am also weary of the contradictory over expectations, like you want a man to be strong but soft, a go-getter but can also relax, etc etc. It's best to meet a person after chatting and see if there is chemistry. Every one is different and you may be surprised with the guy that might be right. What I mean is we can be some things but not all things. Why do people kiss on here with no photos? You might want to have a look, but if you are interested in someone, get a photo up, and then kiss them. Fairs fair.

At a glance

Summary

SonOfAKing's

Details

SonOfAKing's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 32 - 46 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 250km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 12 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to be spending time doing things together, whether it be local or afar, small things or adventurous things. I am not too fussed about what it is, as long as it's together and with God at the centre of it all. If you like being active and healthy, then that is a bonus.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love most music to some degree. Not that into really heavy stuff, or music with negative, or destructive lyrics and tones. Love chilled out type of music, and also Christian music of sorts.
Reading
My favorite is the Word of God in the Bible. I would love to read so many other books, but at this stage, I don't sit still enough, but it's on my radar, to relax and read.
Movies & TV
I love movies with substance, true stories, ones with a bit of meat, like Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption. Just watched the Exotic Marigold Hotel, and thought it was fantastic.
Sport
I love getting out when I can for a ride for some fresh air. The things I love doing are surfing and especially scuba, but that has been a rarety of late. I like trying anything sporty. Rock climbing is cool for exercise. Nature is my first gym.
Other Interests
I love helping people and volunteering.

My groups

  1. The Great Outdoors
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Gumtree Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact SonOfAKing

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media