skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nanonano

65, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
23 Aug '17

Headline

“There is a beautiful man inside me. Friendly, softhearted, generous, romantic,hard working. My Motto is: I dare,I care and I share”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Let me do this from different perspectives:

In my personal life, I tend to be a cheerful person. These days,I love the simple things life has to offer as i feel that i have experienced and achieved at some time or other, all of life`s materialistic human ambitions.

As part of keeping physically fit and mentally healthy,I concentrate most of my energy on making daily peace of mind my sole personal objective.

At home, my passion is creative cooking and i seem to spend a fair amount of the little spare time i have doing just that! I also enjoy private dinner parties with a few loyal and sincere friends discussing the world today.
Of course with gourmet cooking comes gourmet food shopping which is also another one of my pastime!

On the emotional level, I live life intensely and my dream is to find someone to share my thoughts and my emotions.I suppose that i am a romantic at heart.

In my professional life,I am a specialist in my field and I am known as a very dedicated and responsible person of the perfectionist type leaning towards the Cartesian model.I know that I dedicate too much time to my work; something i would really like to change with the right partner around.

Perhaps I should stop here and keep some things to chat about later!

At a glance

Summary

nanonano's

Details

nanonano's

Ideal Partner

Age 65 years old 55 - 67 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person with a passion for living a peaceful life. Pleasant manners, affectionate and a genuine sofness of the heart. She won't mind being a lady for me as she will find that she can bring out the best in me. I need a great friend and a confidante. Someone who wants to be loved.

My interests

Music
From Brahms to Amy Winehouse minus rap and techno!
Reading
Very selective in my choice of books. Perhaps, more inclined to be interested in historical and Scientific books.
Movies & TV
Thriller,drama and comedy.
Sport
Soccer,Rugby,Tennis and Cricket
Other Interests
World affairs- Events and History

Contact nanonano

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me