skip to content »



48, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my "Exception"....

I am a fun, happy normal girl, I love to laugh and see people happy.

Mum to 3 beautiful teenage daughters.

I enjoy going out for dinner, movies, seeing a live band....having a bit of a dance, cooking together, catching up with friends, singing loudly in the car....(Badly....and usually on my own).......

I am looking for a man who makes me laugh, is fun to be around, romantic with a positive outlook on life. I am attracted to a man who is honest, strong, decisive, knows what he wants. He would also be compassionate with the ability to listen, we would be able to encourage and support each other.

I am looking for a man who is a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I would love to have this in common.

I would love to meet someone who enjoys traveling, New York, Paris, Italy, London, Scotland, exploring these countries with someone I love would truly be wonderful.

AND If you are happy to deal with spiders...send me a kiss!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sherocks1's details sherocks1's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 42 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Parramatta, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be honest, have a great sense of humour, easy going and a loving partner. He would be a Christian man who loves God and his church.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

I enjoy most types of music.The Script, Michael Buble, Alicia Keys, Abba,
LOVE to read. Romance, Crime, Medical Mystery etc. Patricia Cornwell, Nicholas Sparks,
Movies & TV
Comedy, and there's nothing like a good chick flick!! Favourite TV shows would be Greys Anatomy, Packed to the Rafters etc.
Enjoy watching my children play team sports. I like walking and Zumba classes.
Other Interests
My Church, My children & Family, Friends. Exploring new places, picnics etc

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Christian Singles

Contact sherocks1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sherocks1 is online now.
  • Get to know sherocks1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jun '14


Fairfax Media