skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Aug '15

Cbdmalethinking (was iwmseeking)

49, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“All your dreams can come true, but you must have the courage to pursue them...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm looking for someone to share some good times and start a story with.

I enjoy music, stimulating conversation, family & friends. I relax by going out to dinner regularly & to visit new bars is also interesting, a great movie is also on the list as part of enjoyable evening. I love trying new things & I firmly believe you only regret in life the opportunities you do not take.

Friends describe me as loyal, determined, successful & someone who thinks outside the square!!

I'm at the gym twice a week and enjoy cycling also, spent many years working in the creative industries and lucky to have owned my own businesses and also had some great jobs that have hopefully made a positive contribution to society.

I'm told I've been a significant contributor to cultural & artistic growth, both locally & internationally having worked successfully in the music industry for many years in the UK and now as a consultant to many award winning local businesses. I'm incredibly socially & community minded. I'm proud people see that in me.

I've also recently completed an Executive Masters in business.. (EMBA)

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and is open to all it has to offer, that wants to share either a chapter or maybe the whole book, whilst we learn about making the most of this life's opportunities... I've also learn't a lot along the way and want to learn more, so maybe it could be an education for both of us... and theres plenty of laughs to be had too...

If you want someone smart and intelligent, who thinks outside of the box and will listen to, respect you and who you are... drop by and say hi!

At a glance

Summary

Cbdmalethinking's

Details

Cbdmalethinking's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 41 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a playful nature, who is thoughtful & considerate, with a social & community conscience. Spontaneous, likes to try new things but also happy to kick back and take it easy!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Independent, the stuff you will hear on FBI, most things. Also big fan of Newsradio and the World Service. The Stone Roses, Dusty Springfield, Pavement, The Smiths, Kraftwerk, My Bloody Valentine, Blondie, T.Rex, PJ Harvey, Arctic Monkeys, London Grammar, Lana, Sigur love discovering new music...
Reading
Biographies of people I admire, sometimes a humourous novel, daily The Guardian iPad edition, too many emails at work!
Movies & TV
Any dramas or thrillers, wry observations on life are always amusing. Have recently enjoyed Frank and Begin Again, (OK corny, but I saw it in NYC!).
Sport
Football, I also cycle for exercise at least once a week, minimum of 40km's, also at the gym twice a week minimum
Other Interests
All of the above of course. I have travelled a lot for work and pleasure and still get to Europe at least once a year, just returned from New York in Nov 2014 and Melb in Dec 2014, love to go back to NZ soon too. Travel is important to me, its a great, fast way of educating yourself.

Contact Cbdmalethinking

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media