skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

maxi75 (was maximum75)

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
23 Apr '17


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a down to earth kind of guy , I'm caring, loyal and very easy going. I own a company in the construction industry which keeps me motivated and finanically secure to be able to enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy a good night out as much as taking it easy at home watching a movie. Family and friends are very important to me.Traveling would be my biggest passion, I enjoy anything to do with the great outdoors.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 41 years old 25 - 39 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

R&B , Pop and techno and listening to today FM
Losing my Virginity By Richard Branson was the lastest book I read, i enyoy reading about sucessful people. It keeps you feeling positive and motivated.
Movies & TV
Step brothers and the hang over
League, soccer,swimming and tennis
Other Interests
Bikes, Cars, investments(property)

Contact maxi75

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me