skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

imin

53, Male, Divorced, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick-boxing..

Description

I have a strong and outgoing personality and am definitely not shy. Well educated and read and just love having a laugh at anything including myself. I have been told I shouldn't touch a computer which is rather cruel regardless of whether it's true. Some would say I'm genorous to a fault but certainly not a mug with it. I like to know that I can do things for people without them knowing it was me, just that God has provided me with the ability and resources to help. I really am quite straight forward and outgoing and can hold my own in any conversation. I'm a glass half full guy and prefer to look for the good in people. I'm probably at my best under pressure and in situations where I'm required to provide certain outcomes and the worst thing about me is I really can't stand people who are tight. I'm a Christian first and everything else second but I'm no goody goody and prefer to say rather than leave people wondering. If your the miserable type then please keep going

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Senior Management
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

Must have a good sense of humour and be able to enjoy a good laugh. Must have a relationship with God. Just being honest with yourself is really good enough. Like to get about and have a go and enjoy a range of music and interests and hold a good conversation. You have to be able to smile

My interests

Music
All sorts, actually just about everything. I love the art of music and the guts it takes to get up and do it. I can't stand that doof doof music or that rap crap..sorry
Reading
Crime, life, history, Bible and anything that makes me think
Movies & TV
Sport, Comedy, drama
Sport
Rugby Union, Cricket, League, Tennis
Other Interests
I have an interest in most things including environment, politics, rural interests, Christianity