skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

lexus646

29, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Hoping for a fresh new start in life , what's better then trying to be with someone special”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well , this is not an easy thing to do , I would say I am a very easy going guy with a good sense of humor Nd sensibility.
Love to create and keep a very happy atmosphere around myself , loaded with positive energy , love tattoos , love dinning out, massive rugby league fan , love cars.

List will go on and on

At a glance

Summary

lexus646's

Details

lexus646's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 20 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I don't have a mind set for any ideal partner as such but I would say o would love to be with someone with whom I can be comfortable with , with whom I can enjoy anything Nd everything

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it can't pick Nd name a few
Reading
dont like reading much but recently have started courtesy to my cousin
Movies & TV
love watching movies , it can be any movie cuz they anyhow help me to kill some time..
Sport
ahh use to play cricket but now m a big big follower of the BULLDOGS... love watching rugby league
Other Interests
i love to go for long drives , love to eat out and check out different reataurents also love a day off every now and then so that i can provide myself a much needed refresher.

Contact lexus646

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me