skip to content »



65, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am at a time in my life when I would like companionship, hopefully leading to a long term relationship.

I am a young 61 year old who likes enjoying life and looks forward to adventures, and travelling. I like to share the little things (and also bigger things) with a partner, and am content with that one person. I like gardening, but not so keen on housework, walking with my dogs, getting away mostly to the beach - I find water very therapeutic, dinner with a nice wine, and time with my family and friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GETune's details GETune's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 57 - 65 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Blue Grey, Blue, Brown, Black, Green
Hair colour Blonde Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is very caring, but not too possessive, enjoys sharing social activities, and is looking for a long term relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Blues, rock, 70's
Any that distracts me from working worries.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies, but have not had a lot of time in the past for these.
Not very sporty, but like State of Origin.
Other Interests
Gardening, walking, especially on the beach with my dogs.

Contact GETune

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GETune is online now.
  • Get to know GETune safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Apr '14


Fairfax Media