skip to content »



31, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary plamy123's details plamy123's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 35 - 40 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality THAILAND
Religion Buddhist
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Student Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact plamy123

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if plamy123 is online now.
  • Get to know plamy123 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jun '15


Fairfax Media