skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 Jun '15

Cestlavietrois

60, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Warm and friendly lady seeks a likewise charming and independent man as friend and companion or more!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easy going, independent and eternally optimistic I believe all those cliches about life being short and you have to enjoy it but I also find that it is more fun when it is shared. However despite what they say ie. that there are always more fish in the sea, it is hooking up with the right fish that is the eternal problem.
I ,like everyone else enjoy picnics, holidays by the sea or anywhere for that matter, movies, theatre, rock concerts, other music concerts,travel and dining with friends or that special someone. I have always loved family life and my family are close and important to me.
I love catching up with friends over coffee, or having a cocktail and exploring wonderful Sydney. Trying out different restaurants, good wine, dancing, overnight stays in a great hotel or a weekend away are all on my list of things to do.

I am financially secure and in the future I'd love to continue to travel more around Australia and overseas. I don't mind whether it's on a shoestring or 5 star! It would be great to meet an intelligent and funloving man with whom I can share these adventures.
My other ambition is to become a successful artist, if not I'll just continue to enjoy painting!. And I also enjoy my garden!

At a glance

Summary

Cestlavietrois's

Details

Cestlavietrois's

Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

(north shore sydney)

Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares common interests for a start, and otherwise a funloving, honest, passionate and considerate person. A man who is interested in enjoying life and not sweating the small things, someone who'll appreciate the company of a responsive partner.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Eric Clapton, Dire straits, Queen, Deep Purple, Beatles,Stones, the Who, Eagles, Greenday, Cold Play, Art Garfunkel,Jimmy Webb, a bit of classical and modern rock and pop, and lots more.
Reading
Enjoy lots of books about historical romance,mysteries and time travel. Interested in geography, books on travel, art books and also material on investing and the share market. Just hate reading those tax forms!
Movies & TV
Love dramas and romances, movies with actors like Anthony Hopkins, William Hurt, Brad Pitt, Hugh Grant, Richard Gere,Julia Roberts liked The Shawshank Redemption, Pretty Woman, Kiss of the Spider Woman, Meet Joe Black, Mama Mia, Slumdog Millionaire and Mao's Last Dancer.
Sport
I'm a regular runner to keep fit, like the gym,am into pilates these days. I also like watching tennis and love watching my son play soccer, and basketball.
Other Interests
Love to travel overseas, Europe etc Like to explore Australia further with the right company. Enjoy a party and socialising. Don't mind 5 star or camping. Like gardening and cooking. And now I'm learning French..more travel coming up!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact Cestlavietrois

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media