skip to content »



62, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am friendly, adventurous, I enjoy food and fine times, I absolutely love good company and conversation and big hugs :-) and memorable evenings

I have a "passion" for bushwalking and being in nature, for discovering new places. On the other hand, I love dining out and movies - I particularly love seafood (oops, and Japanese, or for that matter any good asian food) :-)
I am interested in the company of people, company and conversation that is memorable. As a Sagittarian I love adventurous things and spontaneity... I love to cook (asian and european foods - what else?) and I love intimate dinners at home, or just relaxing with a good dvd ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OakTree2's details OakTree2's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 40 - 65 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 yrs - 29 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, Asian, East European, North European, South European
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Kind, understanding, and beautiful to cuddle

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Most types, but I have a particular liking for the classics
Whatever takes my fancy at the time
Movies & TV
I'm a pushover for romantic comedy
Bushwalking, gym, squash
Other Interests
Painting and woodcut art

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact OakTree2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OakTree2 is online now.
  • Get to know OakTree2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '15


Fairfax Media