skip to content »



65, Female, Divorced, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm very optimistic, laugh often, learn something new every day... and now would like the friendship / love of a very special man.

I'm an honest, loving, caring person. I love the smell when the first rains come, spending time with family and friends, or going to a concert, the movies or a rugby game. My health is great and I enjoy the gym, and bike riding. Living in the best country in the world doesn't stop me wanting to travel and explore new destinations. I look forward to hearing from you to see if we'd click.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Thelwell's details Thelwell's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 58 - 65 yrs old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
33 yrs - 37 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Ideally my man is a Christian, honest and open. He loves travel, sport, movies, people and nature.He has a sense of humour and is fun to be with.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

All sorts! Foo Fighters, Aled Jones, John Farnham, The Eagles, the list goes on
Any book with a good storyline, currently reading the No1 Ladies Detective Agency series.
Movies & TV
Easier to say what I don't like: Suspense / horror movies late at night, most cooking shows (there's just too many of them!), tho I am a food lover. Enjoy lifestyle (home reno) shows, documentaries, romances, period series like Pride & Prejudice
Rugby is my # 1 game to follow, and I also enjoy motor sport, formula 1 and V8. Don't play any sports though.
Other Interests
I'm a gym member, and love Zumba. I enjoy riding - horses and the bike; I love going to concerts and shows, picnics and travelling to anywhere - I just would like that special man to share it with.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Thelwell

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Thelwell is online now.
  • Get to know Thelwell safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Oct '14


Fairfax Media