skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Feb '16

CALLmeHONEY

49, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“If it was easy we would all be doin it! What do i mean??? Have a Guess! lol.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like to think i'm a fair n nice gentleman on most occassions when situation allows.I like remaining active but am not a gym junkie or sports nut.Not happy to sit still for too long unless it's in good company enjoying a restaurant meal or cuddling watching a movie looking but I won't be emailing you as i don't wish to join a long queue of the hundreds of males who contact women on this site.If you are genuinely interested i'll await YOUR email and we will go from there. Luv,John.

At a glance

Summary

CALLmeHONEY's

Details

CALLmeHONEY's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 28 - 48 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Indian, East European, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Cancer, Aries, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces, Virgo, Leo, Taurus
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Open to most types as long as it has a good beat and can dance to it.Luv a song that can make me laugh also.
Reading
Can read quite well and find it enjoyable but find it anti social when a partner reads in bed or at the beach when it's time to enjoy other activities.
Movies & TV
Like all kinds even B grade ones on late TV.I've been a fan of original Startrek and ongoing series / movies. Comedies are my fav as well as horror and dramas.I don't mind the occasional chick-flick as long as i'm watching it with an understanding woman,That i'm male and don't really enjoy shopping.
Sport
I'm an allrounder with experience in playing most sports over the years.I can play pretty much everything when i have the time and if i can share with someone special ,even better! I Scuba dive and enjoy long distance running.
Other Interests
Too many to mention, but i guess cruising around on my 750cc Sports Bike enjoying the scenery and weather is close to my heart.

My groups

  1. Live to Ride
  2. Gumtree Singles
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact CALLmeHONEY

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media